Geoffrey M. Dominy
Ava Musica

AVA MUSICA are pleased to announce the release
of their debut album 'The Sound of Raw Truth'

Featuring twelve original compositions by Geoff Dominy
and the ethereal voice of AVA

The Sound of Raw Truth

Listen or download the complete album here. Simply click on the musical note.

Eight Note