Geoffrey M. Dominy


Eight NoteBlown Away

Eight NoteMy 60's Girl

Eight NoteDiamond Ring

Eight NoteMon Amour

Eight NoteAngel

Eight NoteSeafarin'

Eight NoteBlack Gold

Eight NoteThe Other Man

Eight NoteMaritime Girl

Eight NoteDesire

Eight NoteDestiny

Eight NoteDreaming In My Sleep

To listen to a song, simply click on the musical note

All songs written and produced by Geoff Dominy


All instruments played by Geoff Dominy except:

'Blown Away' - Lead Guitar by Danny Silito, Bass & Rhythm Guitar by Ryan Friesen

'Angel' - Lead, Second Rhythm Guitar & Bass Guitar by Ryan Friesen

'The Other Man' - Lead and Rhythm Guitar by Ryan Friesen

'Destiny' - Closing sound bites from 'The Rear Window' by Alfred Hitchcock

Rough Cuts

Eight NoteThe Wheels of Time

Eight NotePerfect Sky

Eight NoteFreedom

Rough demos recorded using GarageBand
- Music Creation App.